Character levels 1-4

Written by Steve Winter

For years, the Most Solemn Order of the Silent Shroud has tended the dead at Valinghen graveyard, providing them a peaceful eternal rest. Now, that rest has been disturbed by a necromancer seeking out a key to re-activate the Pool of Radiance. A four-hour adventure for levels 1-4.

Playtime: 4 hours

Premiere: Fan Expo Canada, August 28-31


1 signed up, 0 needed


8 signed up, 2 waiting

Barbarian 2 (Striker - Melee)
Cleric 1 (Divine Caster)
Cleric 1
Monk 3 (Striker - Melee)
Druid 1 (Generalist)
Warlock 1
Wizard 4 (Arcane Caster)