D&D Adventurers League DndAL


DDEX01-01 Defiance in Phlan

Character levels 1-2

The Cult of the Dragon has come to Phlan, a lawless refuge on the Moonsea. Now, with no significant authority to stop the cult, other power groups in the Realms – the Harpers, Order of the Gauntlet, Emerald Enclave, Lords’ Alliance, and even the Zhentarim – must unite to stop the cult from fulfilling its dark purpose in the city. Join the fight by participating in any one of five different missions aimed at stopping the cult.

Playtime: 1 hour (adventure includes five, 1 hour adventures)


Date / Time Event Location
There are no upcoming sessions of this scenario.